Monday, 28 June 2010

SJA: Guests & Episodes Titles Episode titles have been revealed for the fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures.

The six stories of the fourth series:

Episodes 1&2 'The Nightmare Man' by Joseph Lidster
Episodes 3&4 'The Vault of Secrets' by Phil Ford
Episodes 5&6 'Death of the Doctor' by Russell T Davies
Episodes 7&8 'The Empty Planet' by Gareth Roberts
Episodes 9&10 'Lost in Time' by Rupert Laight
Episodes 11&12 'Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith' by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

Julian Bleach, who previously played The Ghostmaker in Torchwoods 'Out of the Rain' and Davros in Doctor Who - 'The Stolen Earth/Journey's End', will guest star as the Nightmare Man in the first two-parter. Other names confirmed are Cheryl Campbell, Cyril Nri and Julie Graham are also due to appear.

No comments: