Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Series 33 (7) Airdate Confirmed

NEWS ALERT: Released from the BFI screening of Asylum of the Daleks – Doctor Who returns to BBC One and BBC One HD on 1st September! Finally good tele is back! 

The first five episodes are:-
  1. Asylum of the Daleks
  2. Dinosaurs on a Spaceship
  3. A Town Called Mercy
  4. The Power of Three
  5. The Angels Take Manhattan

 The remaining seven will air in 2013  with the Christmas episode in between

No comments: