Saturday, 5 July 2008

Monsters Within

The cover for the upcoming release of Monsters Within by Telos publishing Ltd has been revealed. Monsters Within is comprehensive episode guide to the fourth series of Doctor Who following the adventures of the Doctor played by David Tennant and Donna Noble played by Catherine Tate including old friends Martha, Jack, Rose and Sarah Jane Smith.

Monsters Within is a comprehensive episode guide to Series Four of the new Doctor Who. following the ongoing adventures of the Doctor (David Tennant) as he travels through space and time accompanied by his new companion Donna Noble (Catherine Tate) and rejoined by old friends including Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman), Rose Tyler (Billie Piper), Captain Jack Harkness (John Barrowman) and Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen).

The full build-up and background are revealed, from the aftermath of Series Three and the apparent death of the Master (John Simm) right up to date, detailing all the major news stories, press releases, casting announcements and critical response.

The spotlight is then focused on each of the 13 episodes in turn, plus the Christmas Special 'Voyage of the Damned', with in-depth coverage, including all the facts and figures, behind-the-scenes details, press and fan reaction and detailed and insightful analysis.

The perfect way to relive the Time Lord's encounters with the cute Adipose, the fiery Pyroviles, the terrifying Ood, the warlike Sontarans, famed crime novelist Agatha Christie - and even 'The Doctor's Daughter' - plus the Earth-shattering series finale with the Daleks.

Monsters Within is an essential read for all fans of the show, and continues Telos's unrivalled coverage of Doctor Who.

Monsters Within is written by Stephen James Walker and is printed on A5 paper. Monsters Within is due for release on the eighteenth of December at the price of £12.99 for a paperback copy or £30.00 for a hardback copy.

(Thanbks to Doctor Who HIdeou)

No comments: