Tuesday, 1 July 2008

Torchwood Series 2 DVD Boxset Released

Front Cover

Rear Cover

What you get

Debuting at number 1 in many charts across the country, the complete second series of Torchwood was released on DVD today in the United Kingdom. The boxset contains 5 discs, the contents of which can be seen below;

Disc 1
Episodes: Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang, Sleeper and To The Last Man

Disc 2
Episodes: Meat, Adam, Reset and Dead Man Walking

Disc 3
Episodes: A Day In The Death, Something Borrowed and From Out Of The Rain

Disc 4
Episodes: Adrift, Fragments and Exit Wounds
Extras: Deleted scenes, Outtakes and The Lives & Deaths of Captain Jack

Disc 5
Extras: Torchwood Declassified Cut Downs

No comments: